(714) 630-2444

Crafter's TV Shows

Shop By
Now Shopping by
  1. Brand Gemini Remove This Item
Shopping Options
Category
  1. 3rd July 202215item
  2. 1st July 202219item
  3. 28th June 202212item
  4. 26th June 202226item
  5. 25th June 202223item
  6. 18th June 202229item
  7. 10th June 202217item
  8. 8th June 202213item
  9. 5th June 202222item
  10. 1st June 202261item
  11. 27th May 202211item
  12. 22nd May 202222item
  13. 20th May 202223item
  14. 18th May 202233item
  15. 14th May 202220item
  16. 13th May 202214item
  17. 1st May 202210item
  18. Master Class - 25th March 19item
  19. Master Class - 13th March - Foilpress Special11item
  20. Master Class - 12th March - Alphabet & Sentiment Dies22item
  21. Master Class - 6th March - Box Making10item
  22. Master Class - 27th February - Mixed Media15item
  23. Master Class - 19th February 19item
  24. Master Class - 18th February9item
  25. Master Class - 15th February19item
  26. Master Class - 8th February - Stencils & Embossing21item
  27. Master Class - 6th February15item
  28. Master Class - 4th February21item
  29. Master Class - 1st February18item
  30. Master Class - 31st January25item
  31. Master Class - 30th January30item
  32. Master Class - 20th January - Kinetic Projects Special34item
  33. Master Class - 17th January - Shaped Cards31item
  34. Master Class - 12th January - Foil Press Special 10item
  35. Master Class - 11th January - Masculine Projects Special25item
  36. Master Class - 4th January - Create-a-Card Show27item
  37. Master Class - 3rd January - Gemini 101 & Glue School23item
  38. Master Class - 1st January - Embossing Folders 17item
  39. Master Class - 29th December - Scrapbooking & Dimensional 8item
  40. Master Class - 27th December - Gemini Pro56item
  41. Master Class - 25th December 17item
  42. Master Class - 20th December - Foilpress Special12item
  43. Master Class -14th December - Pop Out Special28item
  44. Master Class - 29th October - Foilpress Special11item
  45. Master Class - 21st August - Christmas22item
  46. Master Class - 14th August - Sentiment Show26item
  47. Masterclass - 13th July -Floral Spray Stamp and Dies - Christmas Brush Lettering Stamps and more11item
  48. Master Class - 7th July -Edge'ables11item
  49. Master Class - 11th May - FoilPress33item
  50. Master Class - 21st April - Stamps & Stencils8item
  51. Master Class - 13th April 9item
  52. Master Class - 9th March - Gemini Pro & Stencils18item
  53. Master Class - 1st Feb - Birthday Floral Stamps with Joe & Craig10item
  54. Master Class - 30th Jan - Create A Cards 8item
  55. Master Class - 20th Jan - Foilpress14item
  56. Master Class - Monday 21st December 8item
  57. Master Class - Saturday 19th December 14item
  58. Master Class - Thursday 17th December 8item
  59. Master Class - Saturday 12th December 10item
  60. Master Class - Wednesday 9th December 65item
  61. Master Class - Saturday 5th December 9item
  62. Master Class - Sunday 29th November 11item
  63. Master Class - Thursday 26th November 30item
  64. Master Class - Friday 20th November 8item
  65. Master Class - Sunday 15th November 13item
  66. Master Class - Saturday 14th November 9item
  67. Master Class - Sunday 8th November 9item
  68. Master Class - Monday 2nd November 10item
  69. Master Class - Sunday 25th October14item
  70. Master Class - Friday 16th October 9item
  71. Master Class - Sunday 4th October 10item
  72. Master Class - Sunday 27th September 26item
  73. Master Class - Friday 25th September7item
  74. Master Class - Thursday 24th September11item
  75. Master Class - Thursday 17th September37item
  76. Master Class - Friday 11th September 7item
  77. Master Class - Wednesday 9th September7item
  78. Master Class - Wednesday 2nd September 13item
  79. Master Class - Saturday 8th August 10item
  80. Master Class - Wednesday 5th August 9item
  81. Master Class - Sunday 26th July11item
  82. Master Class with Debby - Saturday 18th July 10item
  83. Master Class - Rose Gold - with Sara - Wednesday 8th July 10item
  84. Master Class - Create-a-Card Interchangeable Sentiments with Sara - Monday 6th July 7item
  85. Master Class - Layerable Christmas Dies with Sara - Wednesday 1st July9item