(714) 630-2444

Crafter's TV Shows

Shop By
Shopping Options
Category
  1. Master Class - 25th January - Natures Garden Farmhouse44item
  2. Master Class - 23rd January - Ultimate Pro & Scoreboards Show32item
  3. Master Class - 20th January - Kinetic Projects Special54item
  4. Master Class - 17th January - Shaped Cards48item
  5. Master Class - 16th January - Masquerade Ball 32item
  6. Master Class - Mixed Media Show - 15th January 62item
  7. Master Class - 13th January - Intri'lace Dies43item
  8. Master Class - 12th January - Foil Press Special 34item
  9. Master Class - 11th January - Masculine Projects Special70item
  10. Master Class - 8th January - Sara Signature: Enchanted Dreams32item
  11. Master Class - 6th January - Decoupage34item
  12. Master Class - 4th January - Create-a-Card Show50item
  13. Master Class - 3rd January - Gemini 101 & Glue School39item
  14. Master Class - 1st January - Embossing Folders 77item
  15. Master Class - 30th December - Natures Garden72item
  16. Master Class - 29th December - Scrapbooking & Dimensional 69item
  17. Master Class - 28th December - Ultimate Pro49item
  18. Master Class - 27th December - Gemini Pro93item
  19. Master Class - 26th December - Sara Signature138item
  20. Master Class - 25th December 66item
  21. Master Class -14th December - Pop Out Special50item
  22. Master Class - 11th December - Mixed Media Show68item
  23. Master Class - 10th December - Christmas Wrapping37item
  24. Master Class - 29th October - Foilpress Special34item
  25. Master Class - 7th October - Stamping Special95item
  26. Master Class - 10th September - Embossing & Stenciling with Mixed Media96item
  27. Master Class - 21st August - Christmas92item
  28. Masterclass - 13th July -Floral Spray Stamp and Dies - Christmas Brush Lettering Stamps and more55item
  29. Master Class - 8th June 33item
  30. Master Class - 11th May - FoilPress48item
  31. Master Class - 21st April - Stamps & Stencils107item
  32. Master Class - 15th April33item
  33. Master Class - 26th March - Mixed Media55item
  34. Master Class - 1st Feb - Birthday Floral Stamps with Joe & Craig32item
  35. Master Class - 20th Jan - Foilpress44item
  36. Master Class - 17th Jan - Pop Up Box Dies39item
  37. Master Class - Friday 1st January32item
  38. Master Class - Thursday 31st December54item
  39. Master Class - Wednesday 30th December 127item
  40. Master Class - Tuesday 29th December 87item
  41. Master Class - Monday 28th December 58item
  42. Master Class - Sunday 27th December 84item
  43. Master Class - Saturday 26th December 56item
  44. Master Class - Friday 25th December 37item
  45. Master Class - Monday 21st December 45item
  46. Master Class - Sunday 20th December32item
  47. Master Class - Saturday 19th December 45item
  48. Master Class - Wednesday 9th December 93item
  49. Master Class - Thursday 26th November 56item
  50. Master Class - Saturday 17th October 52item
  51. Master Class - Friday 16th October 62item
  52. Master Class - Thursday 15th October 67item
  53. Master Class - Sunday 11th October 75item
  54. Master Class - Wednesday 7th October 42item
  55. Master Class - Monday 5th October 47item
  56. Master Class - Sunday 4th October 60item
  57. Master Class - Saturday 3rd October 49item
  58. Master Class - Thursday 1st October 39item
  59. Master Class - Wednesday 30th September 44item
  60. Master Class - Sunday 27th September 99item
  61. Master Class - Saturday 26th September 85item
  62. Master Class - Friday 25th September62item
  63. Master Class - Thursday 24th September105item
  64. Master Class - Sunday 20th September 60item
  65. Master Class - Friday 18th September33item
  66. Master Class - Thursday 17th September77item
  67. Master Class - Wednesday 16th September 36item
  68. Master Class - Sunday 13th September 74item
  69. Master Class - Saturday 12th September 59item
  70. Master Class - Friday 11th September 60item
  71. Master Class - Thursday 10th September 119item
  72. Master Class - Wednesday 9th September85item
  73. Master Class - Monday 7th September 36item
  74. Master Class - Saturday 5th September 80item
  75. Master Class - Thursday 3rd September63item
  76. Master Class - Wednesday 2nd September 85item
  77. Master Class - Sunday 30th August65item
  78. Master Class - Saturday 29th August78item
  79. Master Class - Thursday 27th August51item
  80. Master Class - Wednesday 26th August 62item
  81. Master Class - Sunday 23rd August37item
  82. Master Class - Saturday 22nd August77item
  83. Master Class - Thursday 20th August 61item
  84. Master Class - Wednesday 19th August 37item
  85. Master Class - Saturday 15th August53item
  86. Master Class - Thursday 13th August 53item
  87. Master Class - Sunday 9th August35item
  88. Master Class - Saturday 8th August 78item
  89. Master Class - Friday 7th August105item
  90. Master Class - Wednesday 5th August 47item
  91. Master Class - Monday 3rd August50item
  92. Master Class with Craig - Wednesday 29th July67item
  93. Master Class - Sunday 26th July52item
  94. Master Class - Friday 24th July45item
  95. Master Class - Christmas Interchangeable with Sara - Wednesday 22nd July34item
  96. Master Class - Pop Up Box Dies with Debby - Monday 20th July 46item
  97. Master Class with Craig - Sunday 19th July 115item
  98. Master Class with Debby - Saturday 18th July 98item
  99. Master Class - Edge'ables with Leann - Friday 17th July70item
  100. Master Class - Peek-a-Boo - with Sara - Thursday 9th July 49item
  101. Master Class - Rose Gold - with Sara - Wednesday 8th July 41item
  102. Master Class - Create-a-Card Interchangeable Sentiments with Sara - Monday 6th July 37item
  103. Master Class- Christmas 3D Embossing Folders with Sara - Thursday 2nd July 41item
  104. Master Class - Layerable Christmas Dies with Sara - Wednesday 1st July42item
Product Group
  1. Cardmaking Kits7item
  2. Cut and Emboss Folders12item
  3. Foil Stamp 'N' Cut Dies14item
  4. Foil Stamp Dies67item
  5. Foilpress Accessories18item
  6. Glitter Paste1 item
  7. Guillotine1 item
  8. Pen Sets5item
  9. Acetate7item
  10. Adhesive Foam1 item
  11. Adhesives31item
  12. Art and Colouring Bundle3item
  13. Blending Tools4item
  14. Bone Folder1 item
  15. Books1 item
  16. Brads1 item
  17. Brayers1 item
  18. Brushes5item
  19. Card85item
  20. Card Inserts2item
  21. Cards and Envelopes5item
  22. Clear Stamps213item
  23. Colouring Markers68item
  24. Colouring Pencils7item
  25. Craft Kits1 item
  26. Craft Knives4item
  27. Craft Mats1 item
  28. Craft Storage26item
  29. Cutting Mats2item
  30. Die Storage10item
  31. Die-cutting Accessories & Plates5item
  32. Die-cutting Machines6item
  33. Embellishments16item
  34. Embossing Folders87item
  35. Embossing Powders18item
  36. Embroidery Cottons4item
  37. Foam7item
  38. Foils1 item
  39. Gemini Accessories6item
  40. Gemini Junior Accessories8item
  41. Gesso2item
  42. Gilding Polish/Wax14item
  43. Glitters9item
  44. Glitter Polish9item
  45. Glue Applicator Bottles1 item
  46. Hand Lettering and Sketch Pens1 item
  47. Inks22item
  48. Ink Pads131item
  49. Inking Accessories6item
  50. Instructional CD-ROM1 item
  51. Magazines2item
  52. MDF 7item
  53. Metal Dies392item
  54. Metallic Pencils1 item
  55. Mountboard Shapes1 item
  56. Paints4item
  57. Paper9item
  58. Paper Distresser1 item
  59. Paper Pads52item
  60. Papercraft Bundles5item
  61. Pen Storage3item
  62. Pencil Accessories2item
  63. Ribbons9item
  64. Rub Ons1 item
  65. Rubber Stamps7item
  66. Rulers and Templates1 item
  67. Scissors3item
  68. Score Boards3item
  69. Stamp and Die Sets213item
  70. Stamp Storage2item
  71. Stamping Accessories8item
  72. Stencils35item
  73. Subscription Box2item
  74. Templates3item
  75. Texture Pastes3item
  76. Topper and Card Sets2item
  77. Twine1 item
  78. Ultimate Pro 10-in-1 Tool1 item
  79. Ultimate Pro Accessories15item
  80. Gemini GO Accessories5item
  81. Storage15item
  82. Stamp and Stencil Set1 item
  83. Forming Foam4item
  84. Flower Forming Foam Accessories 11item
  85. Prism Glimmer Mist12item
  86. Gemini Mini Accessories3item
  87. Craft Magnets1 item
  88. Art & Colouring accessories 1 item
  89. Die-cut Toppers 2item
  90. Metal Charms1 item
  91. Gilding Flakes3item
  92. Stamping Platform1 item
  93. Ultimate Pro1 item
  94. Wax Seal Kit5item
  95. Binder1 item
  96. Storage Bags5item
  97. Waste Cans2item
  98. Card & Paper Storage15item
  99. Stamp and Stencil Sets7item
  100. Embossing Folder & Stencil6item
  101. Gemini Pro Accessories13item