Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Craft Along – Sentiment Die Cut Panels with Joe & Michelle – 06/01/2022 (7PM UK/2PM ET/11AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Craft Along – Sentiment Die Cut Panels with Joe & Michelle – 06/01/2022 (7PM UK/2PM ET/11AM PT)

Crafter's Companion – 06/01/22

All information correct at the time of recording

You’ve got your hands on the newest crafting must-have… now, all you need is the crafty know how! Join Joe & Michelle for Craft Along where we’ll take you on a step-by-step journey filled with tips and techniques to master your latest purchase!