Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Master Class – Multi Media Dies in Papercraft with George & Debby – 19/02/2022 (3PM UK/10AM ET/7AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Master Class – Multi Media Dies in Papercraft with George & Debby – 19/02/2022 (3PM UK/10AM ET/7AM PT)

Debby Robinson – 19/02/22

All information correct at the time of recording

Ready for a Master Class with George & Debby? Tune in to this show for an
in-depth look at how to use our products in new and different ways, plus be inspired with tips, tricks, and techniques!