Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Play Your Crafts Right with Joe & Debbie – 26/03/2022 (12PM UK/8AM ET/5AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Play Your Crafts Right with Joe & Debbie – 26/03/2022 (12PM UK/8AM ET/5AM PT)

Debbie Fisher – 26/03/22

All information correct at the time of recording

Get your weekend off to a winning start with Play Your Crafts Right! Play along with your favourite crafting friends to win awesome prizes and join us in the “Winner’s Circle” to score amazing deals!