Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Softer Side Of Life with George, Corrine & Becky – 01/04/2022 (2PM UK/9AM ET/6AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Softer Side Of Life with George, Corrine & Becky – 01/04/2022 (2PM UK/9AM ET/6AM PT)

Crafter's Companion – 01/04/22

All information correct at the time of recording

Come sew and explore the softer side of life! Join George, Becky and Corrine to try some new needlecraft fun, grab some amazing deals and find your favourite new hobby!