Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Master Class – Easter Projects Including Sara Signature Easter Box with Corrine & Debbie – 03/04/2022 (3PM UK/10AM ET/7AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Master Class – Easter Projects Including Sara Signature Easter Box with Corrine & Debbie – 03/04/2022 (3PM UK/10AM ET/7AM PT)

Debbie Fisher – 03/04/22

All information correct at the time of recording

Ready for a Master Class with Corrine & Debbie? Tune in to this show for an
in-depth look at how to use our popular Easter ranges in new and different ways, plus be inspired with tips, tricks, and techniques!