Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Monday Makers – Leftfold Alphabets, Advanced Twist & Pop Dies, Image Sentiment Dies with George & Debbie – 04/04/2022 (6PM UK/1PM ET/10AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Monday Makers – Leftfold Alphabets, Advanced Twist & Pop Dies, Image Sentiment Dies with George & Debbie – 04/04/2022 (6PM UK/1PM ET/10AM PT)

Debbie Fisher – 04/04/22

All information correct at the time of recording

Start your week right with a fun Monday Makers show! This week,
George & Debbie will be your hosts, bringing you demos, games, giveaways and more to your screens!