Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Launch Party – Natures Garden Hummingbird, Paper Piecing Die, Slimline Advanced Nesting Dies & more with Joe & Debby – 19/04/2022 (6PM UK/1PM ET/10AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Launch Party – Natures Garden Hummingbird, Paper Piecing Die, Slimline Advanced Nesting Dies & more with Joe & Debby – 19/04/2022 (6PM UK/1PM ET/10AM PT)

Debby Robinson – 19/04/22

All information correct at the time of recording

Tuesdays are going to be a blast! In this show, Joe & Debby will be taking a look at our most recent launches to bring you exclusive demos and education. It’s your one stop shop for discovering all things new from the Crafter’s Companion brands!