Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Craft Along, Concertina 3D Border Dies with Joe & Craig – 25/04/2022 (2PM UK/ 9AM ET/ 6AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Craft Along, Concertina 3D Border Dies with Joe & Craig – 25/04/2022 (2PM UK/ 9AM ET/ 6AM PT)

Craig Laird – 25/04/22

All information correct at the time of recording

You’ve got your hands on the newest crafting must-have… now, all you need is the crafty know how! Join Joe & Craig for Craft Along where we’ll take you on a step-by-step journey filled with tips and techniques to master your latest purchase!