Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Softer Side Of Life, NEW Storage Templates with Mesh & Vinyl Fabric with Joe & Becky – 06/05/2022 (2PM UK/ 9AM ET/ 6AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Softer Side Of Life, NEW Storage Templates with Mesh & Vinyl Fabric with Joe & Becky – 06/05/2022 (2PM UK/ 9AM ET/ 6AM PT)

Crafter's Companion – 06/05/22

All information correct at the time of recording

Come sew and explore the softer side of life! Join Joe & Becky to try some new needlecraft fun, grab some amazing deals and find your favourite new hobby!