Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Softer Side Of Life, NEW Multicraft Applique Star Dies with Ben & Becky – 01/07/2022 (2PM UK/ 9AM ET/ 6AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Softer Side Of Life, NEW Multicraft Applique Star Dies with Ben & Becky – 01/07/2022 (2PM UK/ 9AM ET/ 6AM PT)

Crafter's Companion – 01/07/22

All information correct at the time of recording

Come sew and explore the softer side of life! Join Ben & Becky to try some new needlecraft fun, grab some amazing deals and find your favourite new hobby!