Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Master Class, Edge’ables with Joe & Corrine – 08/08/2022 (2PM UK/9AM ET/6AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Master Class, Edge’ables with Joe & Corrine – 08/08/2022 (2PM UK/9AM ET/6AM PT)

Crafter's Companion – 08/08/22

All information correct at the time of recording

Ready for a Master Class with Joe & Corrine? Tune in to this show to see an
in-depth look at how to use our popular Edge’ables in new and different ways, plus be inspired with tips, tricks, and techniques!