(714) 630-2444

Win Your Winter Wishlist Terms & Conditions

  • The Win Your Winter Wishlist competition will open on Monday, 26th July

  • The deadline for entries is 8am GMT/ 3am ET/12am PT on Wednesday, 28th July

  • The winner will be announced at 3pm GMT/ 10am ET/ 7am PT on Wednesday, 28th July 

  • Comments must be made on the Win Your Winter Wishlist post on Crafter’s TV Facebook page 

  • The full name of each winner will be announced live on Crafter’s TV 

  • If you win you will be contacted by a member of Crafter’s Companion team by email and asked to create and sent your Winter Wishlist 

  • Winter Wishlist items can have a combined total value of £100/€125 /$150

  • To redeem your prize you must respond to Crafter’s Companion with your Winter Wishlist items by Wednesday, 11th August

This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. You are providing your information to Crafter`s Companion Limited and not to Facebook. The information you provide will only be used for administering this promotion, contacting the winner and adding the entrant to our marketing lists.
One prize winner will be chosen at random from all eligible entries that are submitted by the closing date & time – 28th July 2021 at 08:00pam GMT/ 10am ET/ 7am PT. The prize for this promotion is £100/€125/$150 to spend on the Crafters Companion website. Winner will be notified via email by the 6th of August 2021 with prize details. No cash alternatives will be offered. In event of any dispute the judges' decision is final and no correspondence will be entered into.


No purchase is necessary to win. Purchase does not enhance chance of winning. This contest is void where prohibited. Actual/appraised value may differ at time of prize award. The specifics of the prize shall be solely determined by Crafter's Companion. No cash or other prize substitution shall be permitted except at Crafter's Companion's discretion. The prize is non-transferable. No substitution of prize or transfer/assignment of prize to others or request for the cash equivalent by the winner is permitted.
Prize will be shipped within thirty business days of claim by prize winner. The winner of the competition will be notified via email by within five business days of the closing date. Crafter's Companion shall have no liability for the winner’s failure to receive notices due to spam, junk e-mail or other security settings or for the winner’s provision of incorrect or otherwise non-functioning contact information. If the winner cannot be contacted, is ineligible, fails to claim the prize within fourteen business days from the time award notification was sent, the prize may be forfeited and an alternative winner selected.


Any violation of these official rules by the winner (at Crafter’s Companion’s sole discretion) will result in winner’s disqualification as winner of the campaign and all privileges as winner will be immediately terminated. Competition is open globally to entrants aged 18+ years of age. This competition is not open to employees of Crafter’s Companion and their affiliates, agencies, suppliers, sponsors and members of employees’ immediate families.