Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Colour Me Happy, AquaBlend Pencils with Ben & Michelle – 19/06/2022 (11AM UK/ 6AM ET/ 3AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Colour Me Happy, AquaBlend Pencils with Ben & Michelle – 19/06/2022 (11AM UK/ 6AM ET/ 3AM PT)

Crafter's Companion – 19/06/22

All information correct at the time of recording

Whether you’re a beginner or seasoned colourist, you’ll love this weekly art & colouring show! Tune in to join Ben & Michelle for tips, tricks, techniques, and all the latest on-trend colouring chat. And you won’t want to miss the amazing deals on your favourite art supplies!