Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Craft Along, Nesting Dies with Ben & Debbie featuring Dawn Bibby – 19/08/2022 (2PM UK/9AM ET/6AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Craft Along, Nesting Dies with Ben & Debbie featuring Dawn Bibby – 19/08/2022 (2PM UK/9AM ET/6AM PT)

Debbie Fisher – 19/08/22

All information correct at the time of recording

You’ve got your hands on the newest crafting must-have… now, all you need is the crafty know how! Join Ben & Debbie for Craft Along where we’ll take you on a step-by-step journey filled with tips and techniques to master your latest purchase!