(714) 630-2444

  1. Week Commencing - 23rd January

 

Monday 

11AM - 1PM UK | 6AM - 8AM ET | 3AM - 5AM PT

2PM - 4PM UK | 9AM - 11AM ET | 6AM - 8AM PT

6PM - 8PM UK | 1PM - 3PM ET | 10AM - 12PM PT


 Tuesday 

11AM - 1PM UK | 6AM - 8AM ET | 3AM - 5AM PT

2PM - 4PM UK | 9AM - 11AM ET | 6AM - 8AM PT

6PM - 8PM UK | 1PM - 3PM ET | 10AM - 12PM PT


Wednesday

11AM - 1PM UK | 6AM - 8AM ET | 3AM - 5AM PT

2PM - 4PM UK | 9AM - 11AM ET | 6AM - 8AM PT

6PM - 9PM UK | 1PM - 4PM ET | 10AM - 1PM PT


Thursday

11AM - 1PM UK | 6AM - 8AM ET | 3AM - 5AM PT

2PM - 4PM UK | 9AM - 11AM ET | 6AM - 8AM PT

6PM - 8PM UK | 1PM - 3PM ET | 10AM - 12PM PT


Friday

11AM - 1PM UK | 6AM - 8AM ET | 3AM - 5AM PT

2PM - 4PM UK | 9AM - 11AM ET | 6AM - 8AM PT

6PM - 8PM UK | 1PM - 3PM ET | 10AM - 12PM PT


Saturday

11AM - 12PM UK | 6AM - 7AM ET | 3AM - 4AM PT

2PM - 3PM UK | 9AM - 10AM ET | 6AM - 7AM PT

6PM - 8PM UK | 1PM - 3PM ET | 10AM - 12PM PT


Sunday

11AM - 12PM UK | 6AM - 7AM ET | 3AM - 4AM PT

2PM - 3PM UK | 9AM - 10AM ET | 6AM - 7AM PT

6PM - 8PM UK | 1PM - 3PM ET | 10AM - 12PM PT