(714) 630-2444

 Wake Up Call

Get your day off to the best start with a Wake Up Call! Join us to take a sneak peek behind the scenes to see what exciting new products and live guests today’s shows have in store! And you never know who might pop in to chat about what’s coming up, so keep your eyes peeled! 

 

Monday - Friday 9AM-10AM UK | 4AM-5AM ET | 1AM-2AM PT

 

Craft Vault

Unlock the door to a whole world of unmissable deals in the Craft Vault! Join us to turn the key and step into this treasury of treats to discover all of the offers, deals and bargains you can get your hands on

 

Daily - 11AM-12AM UK | 6AM-7AM ET | 3AM-4AM PT

7PM-8PM UK | 2PM-3PM ET | 11AM-12PM PT

Craft Along

You’ve got your hands on the newest crafting must-have… now, all you need is the crafty know how! 

Join us for Craft Along where we'll take you on a step-by-step journey filled with tips and techniques to master your latest purchase!

 

Check our weekly schedule for show times

 

Master Class

Grab some handy hints, tips and amazing demonstrations.

 

Check our weekly schedule for show times

 

Launch Day

Take one giant leap, watch the show and explore our newest products! This show airs on the morning of a brand new launch day, so you’ll be able to see everything in action, grab brilliant bundles and learn more about the products.

Check our weekly schedule for show times

Monday Makers

Make Mondays marvelous with Monday Makers! Watch as we launch the 24 hour deal, meet fellow crafters from around the world and so much more. It's the perfect way to start your week!

 Mondays - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

Softer Side of Life with Bernie

Come sew and explore the softer side of life! Join Bernie Corner to try some new needlecraft fun, grab some amazing deals and find your favourite new hobby!

Check our weekly schedule for show times

Launch Party

Tuesdays are going to be a blast! Explore our latest crafting products, get lightyears ahead with sneak peeks at future launches and grab some deals that are out of this world.

Tuesdays - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

Creative Cravings

Craving something creative in your life? Join us for a beginner's look at your crafty options, plus easy demos and essential bundles to get you started and take the guess work out of your first project. 

Wednesdays - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

Cartload

Stop, drop and shop during our weekly Cartload show! With exclusive deals and huge savings, you'll be able to sit back, load up on products and get your next Crafter's fix in the comfort of your own home.

Thursdays - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

Colour Me Happy

Tune in for FREE downloads, tips, tricks, techniques. You won't want to miss the amazing deals on your favourite art supplies!

Fridays - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

Play Your Crafts Right 

Spotted Something you love lately? Get your weekend off to a winning start with Play Your Cards Right! Plau along with your favourite crafting friends to win awesome prizes and join us in the 'Winner's Circle' to score amazing deals! 

Saturdays - 12PM-1.30PM UK | 7AM-8.30PM ET | 4AM-5.30AM PT

The Craft House

Every week, we’ll be inviting a friend or two to join us - whether it’s an expert from another crafty company or one of our fabulous customers! They’ll be sharing their favourite products, hints, tips and, of course, plenty of demos.

Saturdays - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

The Craft Class

Come along to The Craft Class and enjoy a warm welcome to the world of crafting! Join us to get to know a whole bunch of key crafting tools, techniques and products and unlock your creative potential!   .

Sundays - 1PM-3PM UK | 8AM-10AM ET | 5AM-7AM PT

Second Chance Sunday

Spotted Something you love lately? Here's your chance to see it again! We will be taking requests for your favourite products, so make sure you join us for a closer look at items you love! 

Sundays  - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT