(714) 630-2444

Master Class

Master Class
Shop By
Shopping Options
Category
  1. Master Class - 17th Jan - Pop Up Box Dies 43 item
  2. Master Class - 16th Jan - Nature's Garden Woodland Animals 32 item
  3. Master Class - 15th Jan - Aperture Diorama 26 item
  4. Master Class - 11th Jan - Edgeables 12 item
  5. Master Class - Saturday 9th January 29 item
  6. Master Class - Thursday 7th January 29 item
  7. Master Class - Sunday 3rd January 28 item
  8. Master Class - Saturday 2nd January 34 item
  9. Master Class - Friday 1st January 33 item
  10. Master Class - Thursday 31st December 58 item
  11. Master Class - Wednesday 30th December 129 item
  12. Master Class - Tuesday 29th December 94 item
  13. Master Class - Monday 28th December 61 item
  14. Master Class - Sunday 27th December 95 item
  15. Master Class - Saturday 26th December 61 item
  16. Master Class - Friday 25th December 52 item
  17. Master Class - Thursday 24th December 39 item
  18. Master Class - Wednesday 23rd December 38 item
  19. Master Class - Monday 21st December 60 item
  20. Master Class - Sunday 20th December 34 item
  21. Master Class - Saturday 19th December 50 item
  22. Master Class - Friday 18th December 17 item
  23. Master Class - Thursday 17th December 35 item
  24. Master Class - Wednesday 16th December 20 item
  25. Master Class - Sunday 13th December 36 item
  26. Master Class - Saturday 12th December 30 item
  27. Master Class - Wednesday 9th December 96 item
  28. Master Class - Monday 7th December 19 item
  29. Master Class - Sunday 6th December 25 item
  30. Master Class - Saturday 5th December 30 item
  31. Master Class - Thursday 3rd December 20 item
  32. Master Class - Monday 30th November 31 item
  33. Master Class - Sunday 29th November 17 item
  34. Master Class - Thursday 26th November 62 item
  35. Master Class - Wednesday 25th November 27 item
  36. Master Class - Monday 23rd November 28 item
  37. Master Class - Sunday 22nd November 31 item
  38. Master Class - Friday 20th November 28 item
  39. Master Class - Thursday 19th November 20 item
  40. Master Class - Sunday 15th November 23 item
  41. Master Class - Saturday 14th November 36 item
  42. Master Class - Thursday 12th November 20 item
  43. Master Class - Wednesday 11th November 30 item
  44. Master Class - Sunday 8th November 20 item
  45. Master Class - Saturday 7th November 13 item
  46. Master Class - Thursday 5th November 16 item
  47. Master Class - Monday 2nd November 17 item
  48. Master Class - Thursday 29th October 12 item
  49. Master Class - Sunday 25th October 22 item
  50. Master Class - Thursday 22nd October 32 item
  51. Master Class - Saturday 17th October 64 item
  52. Master Class - Friday 16th October 69 item
  53. Master Class - Thursday 15th October 80 item
  54. Master Class - Wednesday 14th October 35 item
  55. Master Class - Sunday 11th October 84 item
  56. Master Class - Saturday 10th October 21 item
  57. Master Class - Wednesday 7th October 45 item
  58. Master Class - Monday 5th October 55 item
  59. Master Class - Sunday 4th October 60 item
  60. Master Class - Saturday 3rd October 51 item
  61. Master Class - Thursday 1st October 55 item
  62. Master Class - Wednesday 30th September 48 item
  63. Master Class - Sunday 27th September 113 item
  64. Master Class - Saturday 26th September 96 item
  65. Master Class - Friday 25th September 70 item
  66. Master Class - Thursday 24th September 108 item
  67. Master Class - Sunday 20th September 80 item
  68. Master Class - Friday 18th September 38 item
  69. Master Class - Thursday 17th September 78 item
  70. Master Class - Wednesday 16th September 50 item
  71. Master Class - Sunday 13th September 80 item
  72. Master Class - Saturday 12th September 62 item
  73. Master Class - Friday 11th September 66 item
  74. Master Class - Thursday 10th September 118 item
  75. Master Class - Wednesday 9th September 91 item
  76. Master Class - Monday 7th September 37 item
  77. Master Class - Saturday 5th September 84 item
  78. Master Class - Thursday 3rd September 75 item
  79. Master Class - Wednesday 2nd September 93 item
  80. Master Class - Sunday 30th August 67 item
  81. Master Class - Saturday 29th August 79 item
  82. Master Class - Thursday 27th August 59 item
  83. Master Class - Wednesday 26th August 70 item
  84. Master Class - Sunday 23rd August 36 item
  85. Master Class - Saturday 22nd August 85 item
  86. Master Class - Thursday 20th August 74 item
  87. Master Class - Wednesday 19th August 39 item
  88. Master Class - Saturday 15th August 57 item
  89. Master Class - Thursday 13th August 54 item
  90. Master Class - Sunday 9th August 51 item
  91. Master Class - Saturday 8th August 91 item
  92. Master Class - Friday 7th August 108 item
  93. Master Class - Wednesday 5th August 52 item
  94. Master Class - Monday 3rd August 50 item
  95. Master Class with Craig - Wednesday 29th July 70 item
  96. Master Class - Sunday 26th July 55 item
  97. Master Class - Friday 24th July 48 item
  98. Master Class - Christmas Interchangeable with Sara - Wednesday 22nd July 38 item
  99. Master Class - Pop Up Box Dies with Debby - Monday 20th July 61 item
  100. Master Class with Craig - Sunday 19th July 120 item
  101. Master Class with Debby - Saturday 18th July 110 item
  102. Master Class - Edge'ables with Leann - Friday 17th July 77 item
  103. Master Class - Donna Ratcliffe Fantasy Stamps with Craig - Wednesday 15th July 46 item
  104. Master Class - Peek-a-Boo - with Sara - Thursday 9th July 67 item
  105. Master Class - Rose Gold - with Sara - Wednesday 8th July 50 item
  106. Master Class - Create-a-Card Interchangeable Sentiments with Sara - Monday 6th July 42 item
  107. Master Class- Christmas 3D Embossing Folders with Sara - Thursday 2nd July 40 item
  108. Master Class - Layerable Christmas Dies with Sara - Wednesday 1st July 46 item
  109. Master Class with Craig - Monday 29th June 33 item
Organization Type
Storage Size
Product Group
  1. Cut and Emboss Folders 11 item
  2. Foil Stamp 'N' Cut Dies 14 item
  3. Foil Stamp Dies 69 item
  4. Foilpress Accessories 20 item
  5. Glitter Paste 1 item
  6. Guillotine 1 item
  7. Acetate 4 item
  8. Adhesive Foam 1 item
  9. Adhesives 29 item
  10. Blending Tools 1 item
  11. Bone Folder 1 item
  12. Books 1 item
  13. Brayers 1 item
  14. Brushes 5 item
  15. Card 79 item
  16. Card Inserts 1 item
  17. Cards and Envelopes 3 item
  18. Clear Stamps 125 item
  19. Colouring Markers 55 item
  20. Craft Kits 1 item
  21. Craft Knives 4 item
  22. Craft Mats 2 item
  23. Craft Storage 17 item
  24. Cutting Mats 2 item
  25. Die Storage 9 item
  26. Die-cutting Accessories & Plates 4 item
  27. Die-cutting Machines 4 item
  28. Embellishments 16 item
  29. Embossing Folders 62 item
  30. Foam 2 item
  31. Foils 1 item
  32. Gemini Accessories 6 item
  33. Gemini Junior Accessories 1 item
  34. Gilding Polish/Wax 5 item
  35. Glitters 8 item
  36. Glue Applicator Bottles 1 item
  37. Inks 22 item
  38. Ink Pads 129 item
  39. Inking Accessories 8 item
  40. Instructional CD-ROM 1 item
  41. Magazines 1 item
  42. Masking Gum 1 item
  43. MDF 9 item
  44. Metal Dies 283 item
  45. Metallic Pencils 1 item
  46. Paper 2 item
  47. Paper Distresser 1 item
  48. Paper Pads 41 item
  49. Papercraft Bundles 4 item
  50. Pen Storage 4 item
  51. Ribbons 6 item
  52. Rubber Stamps 5 item
  53. Rulers and Templates 1 item
  54. Scissors 3 item
  55. Score Boards 1 item
  56. Stamp and Die Sets 167 item
  57. Stamp Storage 2 item
  58. Stamping Accessories 7 item
  59. Stencils 18 item
  60. Subscription Box 1 item
  61. Templates 2 item
  62. Topper and Card Sets 1 item
  63. Ultimate Pro 10-in-1 Tool 1 item
  64. Ultimate Pro Accessories 13 item
  65. Storage 3 item
  66. Transfers 1 item
  67. Stamp and Stencil Set 1 item
  68. Forming Foam 4 item
  69. Flower Forming Foam Accessories 12 item
  70. Prism Glimmer Mist 7 item
  71. Gemini Mini Accessories 2 item
  72. Craft Magnets 1 item
  73. Art & Colouring accessories 1 item
  74. Die-cut Toppers 1 item
  75. Metal Charms 1 item
  76. Gilding Flakes 3 item
  77. Stamping Platform 1 item
  78. Wax Seal Kit 2 item
  79. Binder 1 item
  80. Storage Bags 2 item
  81. Waste Cans 2 item
  82. Card & Paper Storage 7 item
  83. Stamp and Stencil Sets 7 item
  84. Self-Adhesive Card 1 item
  85. Insert Pad 4 item
  86. Advent Calendar 1 item
  87. Christmas Decoration 1 item
  88. Embossing Folder & Stencil 6 item
Paint Type