(714) 630-2444

Master Class

Master Class
Shop By
Shopping Options
Category
  1. Master Class - 7th October - Stamping Special 94 item
  2. Master Class - 10th September - Embossing & Stenciling with Mixed Media 95 item
  3. Master Class - 21st August - Christmas 92 item
  4. Master Class - 14th August - Sentiment Show 28 item
  5. Masterclass - 13th July -Floral Spray Stamp and Dies - Christmas Brush Lettering Stamps and more 56 item
  6. Master Class - 1st July - Embossing with Mixed Media 34 item
  7. Master Class - 11th June - Character-Over-The-Edge 28 item
  8. Master Class - 8th June 34 item
  9. Master Class - 25th May - Stencils, Embossing and Mixed Media 35 item
  10. Master Class - 11th May - FoilPress 48 item
  11. Master Class - 21st April - Stamps & Stencils 106 item
  12. Master Class - 15th April 32 item
  13. Master Class - 26th March - Mixed Media 54 item
  14. Master Class - 9th March - Gemini Pro & Stencils 28 item
  15. Master Class - 13th Feb - Silhouette Animals, Sparkle Inks 28 item
  16. Master Class - 1st Feb - Birthday Floral Stamps with Joe & Craig 32 item
  17. Master Class - 28th Jan - 3D Folders & Stencils, Harmony Water Reactive & Quick Dry Ink Pads 28 item
  18. Master Class - 20th Jan - Foilpress 43 item
  19. Master Class - 17th Jan - Pop Up Box Dies 38 item
  20. Master Class - Saturday 9th January 28 item
  21. Master Class - Thursday 7th January 28 item
  22. Master Class - Saturday 2nd January 31 item
  23. Master Class - Friday 1st January 32 item
  24. Master Class - Thursday 31st December 54 item
  25. Master Class - Wednesday 30th December 126 item
  26. Master Class - Tuesday 29th December 87 item
  27. Master Class - Monday 28th December 58 item
  28. Master Class - Sunday 27th December 85 item
  29. Master Class - Saturday 26th December 54 item
  30. Master Class - Friday 25th December 37 item
  31. Master Class - Thursday 24th December 30 item
  32. Master Class - Wednesday 23rd December 38 item
  33. Master Class - Monday 21st December 44 item
  34. Master Class - Sunday 20th December 32 item
  35. Master Class - Saturday 19th December 44 item
  36. Master Class - Thursday 17th December 28 item
  37. Master Class - Sunday 13th December 26 item
  38. Master Class - Saturday 12th December 26 item
  39. Master Class - Wednesday 9th December 93 item
  40. Master Class - Monday 30th November 29 item
  41. Master Class - Thursday 26th November 56 item
  42. Master Class - Friday 20th November 27 item
  43. Master Class - Saturday 14th November 30 item
  44. Master Class - Sunday 25th October 26 item
  45. Master Class - Thursday 22nd October 32 item
  46. Master Class - Saturday 17th October 53 item
  47. Master Class - Friday 16th October 62 item
  48. Master Class - Thursday 15th October 67 item
  49. Master Class - Wednesday 14th October 31 item
  50. Master Class - Sunday 11th October 75 item
  51. Master Class - Wednesday 7th October 40 item
  52. Master Class - Monday 5th October 47 item
  53. Master Class - Sunday 4th October 59 item
  54. Master Class - Saturday 3rd October 43 item
  55. Master Class - Thursday 1st October 39 item
  56. Master Class - Wednesday 30th September 47 item
  57. Master Class - Sunday 27th September 99 item
  58. Master Class - Saturday 26th September 87 item
  59. Master Class - Friday 25th September 62 item
  60. Master Class - Thursday 24th September 104 item
  61. Master Class - Sunday 20th September 62 item
  62. Master Class - Friday 18th September 34 item
  63. Master Class - Thursday 17th September 76 item
  64. Master Class - Wednesday 16th September 36 item
  65. Master Class - Sunday 13th September 72 item
  66. Master Class - Saturday 12th September 59 item
  67. Master Class - Friday 11th September 61 item
  68. Master Class - Thursday 10th September 115 item
  69. Master Class - Wednesday 9th September 85 item
  70. Master Class - Monday 7th September 36 item
  71. Master Class - Saturday 5th September 76 item
  72. Master Class - Thursday 3rd September 64 item
  73. Master Class - Wednesday 2nd September 85 item
  74. Master Class - Sunday 30th August 66 item
  75. Master Class - Saturday 29th August 78 item
  76. Master Class - Thursday 27th August 52 item
  77. Master Class - Wednesday 26th August 63 item
  78. Master Class - Sunday 23rd August 36 item
  79. Master Class - Saturday 22nd August 75 item
  80. Master Class - Thursday 20th August 61 item
  81. Master Class - Wednesday 19th August 36 item
  82. Master Class - Saturday 15th August 53 item
  83. Master Class - Thursday 13th August 52 item
  84. Master Class - Sunday 9th August 34 item
  85. Master Class - Saturday 8th August 75 item
  86. Master Class - Friday 7th August 104 item
  87. Master Class - Wednesday 5th August 40 item
  88. Master Class - Monday 3rd August 49 item
  89. Master Class with Craig - Wednesday 29th July 66 item
  90. Master Class - Sunday 26th July 50 item
  91. Master Class - Friday 24th July 45 item
  92. Master Class - Christmas Interchangeable with Sara - Wednesday 22nd July 33 item
  93. Master Class - Pop Up Box Dies with Debby - Monday 20th July 45 item
  94. Master Class with Craig - Sunday 19th July 115 item
  95. Master Class with Debby - Saturday 18th July 96 item
  96. Master Class - Edge'ables with Leann - Friday 17th July 71 item
  97. Master Class - Donna Ratcliffe Fantasy Stamps with Craig - Wednesday 15th July 31 item
  98. Master Class - Peek-a-Boo - with Sara - Thursday 9th July 51 item
  99. Master Class - Rose Gold - with Sara - Wednesday 8th July 36 item
  100. Master Class - Create-a-Card Interchangeable Sentiments with Sara - Monday 6th July 36 item
  101. Master Class- Christmas 3D Embossing Folders with Sara - Thursday 2nd July 41 item
  102. Master Class - Layerable Christmas Dies with Sara - Wednesday 1st July 41 item
Organization Type
Product Group
  1. Cardmaking Kits 1 item
  2. Cut and Emboss Folders 10 item
  3. Foil Stamp 'N' Cut Dies 14 item
  4. Foil Stamp Dies 66 item
  5. Foilpress Accessories 17 item
  6. Glitter Paste 1 item
  7. Guillotine 1 item
  8. Pen Sets 4 item
  9. Acetate 6 item
  10. Adhesive Foam 1 item
  11. Adhesives 31 item
  12. Art and Colouring Bundle 1 item
  13. Blending Tools 2 item
  14. Bone Folder 1 item
  15. Books 1 item
  16. Brayers 1 item
  17. Brushes 5 item
  18. Card 65 item
  19. Cards and Envelopes 3 item
  20. Clear Stamps 183 item
  21. Colouring Markers 65 item
  22. Colouring Pencils 10 item
  23. Craft Kits 1 item
  24. Craft Knives 4 item
  25. Craft Mats 1 item
  26. Craft Storage 19 item
  27. Cutting Mats 2 item
  28. Die Storage 11 item
  29. Die-cutting Accessories & Plates 5 item
  30. Die-cutting Machines 6 item
  31. Embellishments 14 item
  32. Embossing Folders 58 item
  33. Embossing Powders 18 item
  34. Foam 6 item
  35. Foils 1 item
  36. Gemini Accessories 6 item
  37. Gemini Junior Accessories 1 item
  38. Gesso 2 item
  39. Gilding Polish/Wax 15 item
  40. Glitters 8 item
  41. Glitter Polish 9 item
  42. Glue Applicator Bottles 1 item
  43. Hand Lettering and Sketch Pens 1 item
  44. Inks 21 item
  45. Ink Pads 130 item
  46. Inking Accessories 6 item
  47. Instructional CD-ROM 1 item
  48. Magazines 2 item
  49. MDF 7 item
  50. Metal Dies 283 item
  51. Metallic Pencils 1 item
  52. Mountboard Shapes 1 item
  53. Paper 3 item
  54. Paper Distresser 1 item
  55. Paper Pads 42 item
  56. Papercraft Bundles 1 item
  57. Pen Storage 3 item
  58. Ribbons 8 item
  59. Rubber Stamps 5 item
  60. Rulers and Templates 1 item
  61. Scissors 4 item
  62. Score Boards 2 item
  63. Stamp and Die Sets 172 item
  64. Stamp Storage 2 item
  65. Stamping Accessories 5 item
  66. Stencils 31 item
  67. Subscription Box 2 item
  68. Templates 3 item
  69. Texture Pastes 3 item
  70. Topper and Card Sets 1 item
  71. Ultimate Pro 10-in-1 Tool 1 item
  72. Ultimate Pro Accessories 14 item
  73. Storage 4 item
  74. Stamp and Stencil Set 1 item
  75. Forming Foam 4 item
  76. Flower Forming Foam Accessories 13 item
  77. Prism Glimmer Mist 9 item
  78. Gemini Mini Accessories 4 item
  79. Craft Magnets 1 item
  80. Art & Colouring accessories 1 item
  81. Die-cut Toppers 1 item
  82. Gilding Flakes 3 item
  83. Stamping Platform 1 item
  84. Ultimate Pro 1 item
  85. Binder 1 item
  86. Storage Bags 2 item
  87. Waste Cans 2 item
  88. Card & Paper Storage 8 item
  89. Stamp and Stencil Sets 7 item
  90. Embossing Folder & Stencil 6 item
  91. Gemini Pro Accessories 1 item